



The Artarmon Public School P&C AGM was held on Wednesday 26th February 2020, the following is a record of office bearers elected;

	2019	2020
President	Bogdan Grubisic	
Vice-President	Daniel O'Doherty	
Vice-President	Preethi Ramanathan	
Secretary	Malvina Crastin	
Treasurer	Anna Mo	
Assistant Treasurer	Verina Young	
Canteen Committee	Janelle Mortor	
Social & Fundraising Committee	Jackie Sternfeld	
Multicultural Committee	Carly Hall	
Band Committee	Catharine Miller	
Strings Committee	Emma Nicholas	
Garden Committee	Elizabeth Fernando	
Traffic Committee	Ranjit Nair	
Uniform Committee	Ashish Dubey	
Sustainability Committee	Deepa Nandan	
Website	Jane Absolum	
Voluntary Contributions	Clare Li	

Malvina Crastin Secretary Artarmon Public School P&C secretary.artarmonpandc@gmail.com

26 February 2020